Show your CSR

Companies of all sizes have a more or less strong influence on society, the environment or on their employees and customers. Therefore, it is incredibly important that more and more companies pay attention to sustainability and attempt to assume their social responsibility.

However, for many companies, the ways to do this are uncharted territory, areas and topics that are by their very nature not part of the core values of the respective company management.

It is important to note that unleashing a “social budget” or donating to (too) large organizations with an even larger budget, is neither efficient nor understandable.

The Kleine Hilfsaktion e.V. enjoys the trust of:

We have the ideal size to be capable of implementing any project and are simultaneously flexible enough to be able to incorporate your individual project ideas and budgets. We will work WITH you to find the most sensible and effective aid project in Africa, Southeast Asia or other regions of the world. It has to suit you and supply the aid you are intending to provide.

Clear and transparent reporting for you, your employees and customers, professional marketing material in the form of reports, short films, pictures and texts. We deliver everything your marketing department expects in order to display your assumed social responsibility – your CSR.

“Do good and talk about it” should be a win-win situation, for the people in developing countries and for your company.

Let us support your company. We would be happy to advise you.

Contact Person

Roland Debschütz
info@kleinehilfsaktion.de
Tel. +49 2131 460889

Zeigen Sie ihr CSR

Unternehmen jeglicher Größe haben einen mehr oder minder starken Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft, die Umwelt oder auf Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden. Daher ist es wichtig und richtig, dass immer mehr Unternehmen auf Nachhaltigkeit achten und stärker denn je ihre soziale Verantwortung übernehmen wollen.

Die Wege dies zu tun, sind für viele Unternehmen Neuland, Gebiete und Themen, die naturgemäß nicht zu den Kernkompetenzen der jeweiligen Unternehmensführung gehören.

Wahrlos soziale Budgets loszutreten und in das noch größere Budget (zu) großer Organisationen zu spenden, ist weder effizient, noch nachvollziehbar.

Der Kleine Hilfsaktion e.V. genießt das Vertrauen von:

Wir haben die ideale Größe, um jedes Projektvorhaben umsetzen zu können und sind gleichzeitig  flexibel genug, um auf Ihre individuellen Projektvorstellungen und -Budgets eingehen zu können. Wir finden mit Ihnen zusammen das sinnvolle und effektive Hilfsprojekt in Afrika, Südostasien oder anderen Regionen der Erde. Es muss zu Ihnen passen und die Hilfe bringen, die Sie beabsichtigen.

Klares und transparentes Reporting für Sie, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden, super professionelles Marketingmaterial in Form von Reportagen, Kurzfilmen, Bildern und Texten. Wir liefern alles, was Ihre Marketingabteilung erwartet, um Ihre übernommene Sozialverantwortung – Ihr CSR – zu zeigen.

„Tue Gutes und sprich darüber“ sollte eine Win-Win-Situation sein, für die Menschen in den Entwicklungsländern und für Ihr Unternehmen.

Lassen Sie uns auch für Ihr Unternehmen aktiv werden. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Ansprechpartner

Roland Debschütz
info@kleinehilfsaktion.de
Tel. +49 2131 460889